Menu

Events Calendar :: Triangle Communtiy Church

Here you can find our latest events calendar for The Triangle Church.

June

June 30th - 7.30pm -- Sequence Dancing

July

Sunday 1st July - 12.00-2.00pm Youth Group
Tuesday 3rd July - 11.00am Meeting
Friday 6th July - 1.30-3.00pm First Friday Group “Strawberry Tea”
Saturday 7th July - Morecambe Walk
Saturday 7th July - 10.00-2.00pm Coffee Morning in aid of Lifebridge ASEND
Saturday 7th July - 3.00pm -5.00pm Jennifer’s Farwell at St. John’s
Sunday 8th July - 12.00-2.00pm Youth Group
Monday 9th July - 7.00- 9.30pm “Living Well” Mini Conference
Wednesday 11th July - 7.30pm Church Council meeting
Saturday 14th July - 7.45-10.00pm Sequence Dancing
Wednesday 18th July - 6.30pm- 8.00pm Food faith and Fellowship, Speaker: Revd. Carolyn Lawrance "Pharaoh & Co"
Saturday 21st July - 8.35am Coach Trip
Monday 23rd July - 10.00-12.00pm Kids Holiday Club
Monday 23rd July - 7.30pm Mission and Outreach Meeting
Wednesday 25th July - 10.00-3.00pm Holiday at Home
Wednesday 25th July - 7.00pm Stewards Meeting
Monday 30th July - 10.00-12.00pm Kids Holiday Club
Monday 30th July - 7.00pm Membership Class

August

Wednesday 1st August - 10.00-3.00pm Holiday at Home
Monday 6th August - 10.00-12.00pm Kids Holiday Club
Monday 6th August - 7.00pm Membership Class
Wednesday 8th August - 10.00-3.00pm Holiday at Home
Saturday 11th August - 7.45-10.00pm Sequence Dancing
Monday 13th August - 10.00-12.00pm Kids Holiday Club
Saturday 18th August - New Youth away to Sole Survivor, return on Wednesday 22nd
Monday 20th August - 9.30am Social Meeting
Monday 20th August - 10.00-12.00pm Kids Holiday Club
Saturday 25th August - 7.45pm Sequence Dancing

Latest Notices

Latest Event

Latest News

Welcome

Welcome to the Triangle Community Methodist Church, we’re glad you’re here.

If you’re new to our church family, a few things to make you feel at home amongst us:

Evening Service: 6.30pm
(2nd Sunday of Each Month)

Read more

Services

Sunday: 10.30am

(lasting about 80 minutes)

Evening Service: 6.30pm
(2nd Sunday of Each Month)

Morning Worship, Junior Church & Crèche.

Holy Communion: 1st Sunday of each month.

All Age Worship: 3rd Sunday of each month.

Baptisms, Marriages and Funerals arranged, please contact Rev. Hilary Howarth
Tel: 01204 291698 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest News

Quiet Space: Love Conquers All

SUNDAY 12TH AUGUST 2018 THEME: Omnia vincit amor

Welcome, call to worship + prayer. Hatred stirs up conflict, but love conquers over all wrongs (Proverbs 10:12)

Love ….
Bears all things,
Believes all things,
Hopes all things,
Endures all things.
Love never fails.
(1 Corinthians 13:7)

Read more ...

Who's Online

We have 120 guests and no members online